Lista Zrzeszonych OSK:​

Bytom

Sukces
sesukces@o2.pl
www.sukces.bytom.pl

Auto-Art
autoart@autoart.bytom.pl
www.autoart.bytom.pl

Roma
romabytom@onet.pl
www.oskroma.pl

Cross
osk.cross.bytom@wp.pl
www.crossbytom.pl

Maxel
maxel@maxel.com.pl
www.maxel.com.pl

Zebra
biuro@szkolajazdyzebra.pl
www.szkolajazdyzebra.pl

Klasa
oskklasabytom@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/oskklasa

Fenix
jacek.lisowicz@wp.pl
www.fenix.bytom.pl

Katowice

Jotek
jotek@onet.pl

ALL4YOU
all4you@interia.pl

Południe TD
oskpoludnie@wp.pl
www.oskpoludnietd.pl

Kliś
biuro@l-klis.pl
www.l-klis.pl

Sela
sela@sela.katowice.pl
www.sela.katowice.pl

Euro
www.osk-euro.com

MR MOT
jolanta.madejczyk@interia.pl

Hanna
hansze24@gmail.com
www.osk.katowice.pl

Chorzów

Lidka
lilusia.g@op.pl
www.osk-euro.com

Kiedos
biuro@oskkiedos.net
www.oskkiedos.net

Elmak
elmak@poczta.onet.pl
www.oskelmak.pl



Zabrze

VIP
kontakt@vip-autoszkola.pl
www.vip-autoszkola.pl

MOTORAT
info@motorat.com.pl
www.motorat.com.pl



Jastrzębie Zdrój

Jastrząb
biuro@szkolenia-jastrzab.pl
www.szkolenia-jastrzab.pl

Jazda
jazdaorlik@op.pl
www.jazdaorlik.pl

Mikołów

GRAND Chmielowiec
biuro@grandchmielowiec.pl
www.grandchmielowiec.pl

OSK Waszczyn
waszczyn@op.pl
www.oskwaszczyn.pl

Piekary Śląskie

Koziołek
naukakris@go2.pl
www.osk-kris.com.pl

ELPIOTR
biuro@osk-elpiotr.pl
www.osk-elpiotr.pl

Pszczyna

Caputa
szkolenia@oskcaputa.pl
www.oskcaputa.pl

Beta Auto-Bus
beta@betawiktorczyk.pl
www.betawiktorczyk.pl

Ruda Śląska

Leś
adasgl1200@op.pl
www.osk-les.pl

LOK DOBRA SZKOŁA Sp. z o.o.
lok@lokrudaslaska.pl
www.lokrudaslaska.pl

Najlepsza Szkoła Jazdy
osk@najlepszaszkolajazdy.pl
www.najlepszaszkolajazdy.pl

Rybnik

Andrzej i syn
oskais@onet.eu
www.as-rybnik.pl

Moto MM
mieram@wp.pl
www.motomm.pl

Siemianowice

Joanna
oskjoanna@vp.pl
www.osk-joanna.pl

Krzysztof
kontakt@osk-krzysztof.pl
www.osk-krzysztof.pl

Sosnowiec

Super Drive&Dance
shockdanse@wp.pl
www.facebook.com/drive.dancestudio

PIRAT
szkolajazdypirat@o2.pl

Świętochłowice

Lech
basia_lech@tlen.pl
www.lech.slask.pl

Eldar
oskeldar@gmail.com
www.osk-eldar.pl

Tychy

Lider Tychy
naukajazdy.tychy@wp.pl
www.lekcjejazdy.pl

Mirek Tychy
mirek6203@wp.pl
www.oskmirek.pl

Wodzisław Śląski

Driver
osk.driver@poczta.onet.pl
www.driver-wodzislaw.prawojazdy.com.pl

Chrzanów

Alfa Lux
alfa-moto@wp.pl
www.alfa-moto.pl

Dąbrowa Górnicza

Zebra
adrianszostak@interia.pl
bartosz2379@interia.pl
 

Gliwice

A-TOM
biuro@oskatom.pl
www.oskatom.pl

MIROX
mirox@op.pl
www.oskmirox.pl

Jaworzno

Cargo
jacekskalny@cargo.edu.pl
www.cargo.edu.pl

Knurów

Kędzior
kedziorl@interia.pl
www.kedziorl.pl

Rydułtowy

Opus
bkaleja@tlen.pl

Tarnowskie Góry

XXL
tgory@szkolaxxl.pl
www.szkolaxxl.pl

Trzebinia

Luna
biuro@osk-luna.pl
www.osk-luna.pl

Zebrzydowice

Auto-szkoła
zenek344@poczta.fm
www.autoszkola.zebrzydowice.net